تشانغشو هج إمب. & إكس. ترادينغ كو.، لت

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
منزل

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة microfiber تنظيف قماش للبيع
نوعية جيدة قطعة قماش للتنظيف السيارات للبيع
ابن دردش الآن

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

خط الانتاج الشخصي

تشانغشو هج إمب. & إكس. ترادينغ كو.، لت يقع في شرق الصين ونحن المهنية الصانع والمصدر من تنظيف القماش و ممسحة الوسادة. و من النسيج والنسيج والصباغة إلى النهائي المنتجات النهائية، لدينا فريق من مراقبة الجودة دقيقة لضمان الجودة مع مجموعة من أنظمة التفتيش ناضجة

تسعى ل التعاون التجاري المحتملة، ورحب لك لزيارة شركتنا و المصنع.

OEM / ODM الشخصي

شركتنا يقع في تشانغشو حوالي 100 كيلومتر من شنغهاي ميناء الذي يجلب لنا مزايا النقل. لدينا فهم فريد من هذه الصناعة التي هي لتزويد العملاء أفضل نوعية مع أفضل الأسعار وأفضل مهلة. لدينا عملاء في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية، أوروبا وبلدان أخرى كثيرة في الشرق الأوسط. ويعتقد منتجاتنا والخدمة للغاية ويفضل من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج بسبب جودة عالية والسعر المنخفض.

R & D الشخصي

شركتنا يقع في تشانغشو حوالي 100 كيلومتر من شنغهاي ميناء الذي يجلب لنا مزايا النقل. لدينا فهم فريد من هذه الصناعة التي هي لتزويد العملاء أفضل نوعية مع أفضل الأسعار وأفضل مهلة. لدينا عملاء في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية، أوروبا وبلدان أخرى كثيرة في الشرق الأوسط. ويعتقد منتجاتنا والخدمة للغاية ويفضل من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج بسبب جودة عالية والسعر المنخفض.

تفاصيل الاتصال
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jim

الهاتف ::86-512-51928009

الفاكس:86-512-52836107

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

عرض المزيد عنا :  حول نا   ضبط الجودة

Home

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD Factory Tour

Certification
China CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD certification
China CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD certification
I'm Online Chat Now
Production Line
1 2 3 4 5
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

  • Production Line

    CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD is located in the east of China and we are  a professional manufacturer and exporter of Cleaning Cloth and Mop Pad. And From fabric weaving and dyeing to final finished products, we have a team of precise QCs to guarantee the quality with a set of mature inspection systems
     
    Seeking for potential business cooperation, you are welcomed to visit our corporation and factory.

  • OEM/ODM

    Our company is located in Changshu around 100km from Shanghai port which brings us advantages of transportation. We have a unique understanding of this industry that is to provide customers best quality with best price and the best lead time. We have customers throughout Northern America, Europe and and many other countries in Middle East. Our products and service are thought highly of and favored by customers at home and abroad because of the high quality and low price.

  • R&D

    Our company is located in Changshu around 100km from Shanghai port which brings us advantages of transportation. We have a unique understanding of this industry that is to provide customers best quality with best price and the best lead time. We have customers throughout Northern America, Europe and and many other countries in Middle East. Our products and service are thought highly of and favored by customers at home and abroad because of the high quality and low price.

Contact Details
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Jim

Tel: +86-15250311717

Fax: 86-512-52836107

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)