Aperçu

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD visite d'usine

Certificat
Chine CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD certifications
Chine CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD certifications
Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne
Ligne de produits
1 2 3 4 5
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

  • Ligne de produits

    CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING Cie., Ltd est situé dans l'est de la Chine et nous sommes un fabricant et un exportateur professionnels de protection de chiffon de nettoyage et de balai. Et du tissu tissant et teignant aux produits finis finaux, nous avons une équipe de QCs précis pour garantir la qualité avec un ensemble de systèmes d'inspection mûrs
     
    Cherchant pour la coopération potentielle d'affaires, vous êtes accueilli pour visiter notre société et usine.

  • OEM / ODM

    Notre société est située à Changshu autour de 100km du port de Changhaï qui nous apporte des avantages de transport. Nous avons une compréhension unique de cette industrie qui est de fournir à la meilleure qualité de clients le meilleur prix et le meilleur délai d'exécution. Nous avons des clients dans toute l'Amérique du nord, l'Europe et et beaucoup d'autres pays dans Moyen-Orient. Nos produits et services sont pensés fortement à et ici et ailleurs favorisés par des clients en raison du de haute qualité et du petit prix.

  • R & D

    Notre société est située à Changshu autour de 100km du port de Changhaï qui nous apporte des avantages de transport. Nous avons une compréhension unique de cette industrie qui est de fournir à la meilleure qualité de clients le meilleur prix et le meilleur délai d'exécution. Nous avons des clients dans toute l'Amérique du nord, l'Europe et et beaucoup d'autres pays dans Moyen-Orient. Nos produits et services sont pensés fortement à et ici et ailleurs favorisés par des clients en raison du de haute qualité et du petit prix.

Coordonnées
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

Personne à contacter: Mr. Jim

Téléphone: +86-15250311717

Télécopieur: 86-512-52836107

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Home

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD Factory Tour

Good Quality Microfiber Cleaning Cloth on sale
Good Quality Car Cleaning Cloth on sale
I'm Online Chat Now

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5
Production Line Profile

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD is located in the east of China and we are  a professional manufacturer and exporter of Cleaning Cloth and Mop Pad. And From fabric weaving and dyeing to final finished products, we have a team of precise QCs to guarantee the quality with a set of mature inspection systems
 
Seeking for potential business cooperation, you are welcomed to visit our corporation and factory.

OEM/ODM Profile

Our company is located in Changshu around 100km from Shanghai port which brings us advantages of transportation. We have a unique understanding of this industry that is to provide customers best quality with best price and the best lead time. We have customers throughout Northern America, Europe and and many other countries in Middle East. Our products and service are thought highly of and favored by customers at home and abroad because of the high quality and low price.

R&D Profile

Our company is located in Changshu around 100km from Shanghai port which brings us advantages of transportation. We have a unique understanding of this industry that is to provide customers best quality with best price and the best lead time. We have customers throughout Northern America, Europe and and many other countries in Middle East. Our products and service are thought highly of and favored by customers at home and abroad because of the high quality and low price.

Contact Details
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Jim

Tel:86-512-51928009

Fax:86-512-52836107

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

View More About Us :  About Us   Quality Control