Главная страница

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD производственная линия завода

Сертификация
Китай CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD Сертификаты
Китай CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD Сертификаты
Оставьте нам сообщение
поточная линия
1 2 3 4 5
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

  • поточная линия

    CO. CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING, LTD расположено в востоке Китая и мы профессиональные изготовление и консигнант ткани чистки и пусковой площадки Mop. И от ткани сотка и крася к самым готовым изделиям, мы имеем команду точного QCs для того чтобы гарантировать качество с комплектом возмужалых систем контроля
     
    Изыскивающ для потенциального сотрудничества дела, вы приветствованы для посещения наших корпорации и фабрики.

  • OEM / ODM

    Наша компания расположена в Changshu вокруг 100km от порта Шанхая который приносит нам преимущества перевозки. Мы имеем уникально вникание этой индустрии которая обеспечить качество клиентов самое лучшее с самым лучшим ценой и самым лучшим временем выполнения. Мы имеем клиентов повсеместно в северное Америка, Европа и и много других стран в Среднем Востоке. Наши продукты и обслуживание подуманы сильно и благоволить к клиентами дома И заграницей из-за высокомарочного и низкой цены.

  • R и D

    Наша компания расположена в Changshu вокруг 100km от порта Шанхая который приносит нам преимущества перевозки. Мы имеем уникально вникание этой индустрии которая обеспечить качество клиентов самое лучшее с самым лучшим ценой и самым лучшим временем выполнения. Мы имеем клиентов повсеместно в северное Америка, Европа и и много других стран в Среднем Востоке. Наши продукты и обслуживание подуманы сильно и благоволить к клиентами дома И заграницей из-за высокомарочного и низкой цены.

Контактная информация
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

Контактное лицо: Mr. Jim

Телефон: +86-15250311717

Факс: 86-512-52836107

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Home

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD Factory Tour

Certification
China CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD certification
China CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD certification
I'm Online Chat Now
Production Line
1 2 3 4 5
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

  • Production Line

    CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD is located in the east of China and we are  a professional manufacturer and exporter of Cleaning Cloth and Mop Pad. And From fabric weaving and dyeing to final finished products, we have a team of precise QCs to guarantee the quality with a set of mature inspection systems
     
    Seeking for potential business cooperation, you are welcomed to visit our corporation and factory.

  • OEM/ODM

    Our company is located in Changshu around 100km from Shanghai port which brings us advantages of transportation. We have a unique understanding of this industry that is to provide customers best quality with best price and the best lead time. We have customers throughout Northern America, Europe and and many other countries in Middle East. Our products and service are thought highly of and favored by customers at home and abroad because of the high quality and low price.

  • R&D

    Our company is located in Changshu around 100km from Shanghai port which brings us advantages of transportation. We have a unique understanding of this industry that is to provide customers best quality with best price and the best lead time. We have customers throughout Northern America, Europe and and many other countries in Middle East. Our products and service are thought highly of and favored by customers at home and abroad because of the high quality and low price.

Contact Details
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Jim

Tel: +86-15250311717

Fax: 86-512-52836107

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)