CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO., LTD.

Sales & Support
Referenzen - Email
Select Language
Haus
Produkte
Über uns
Fabrik Tour
Qualitätskontrolle
Kontakt
Referenzen
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
Haus

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

Gute Qualität microfiber Putztuch zum Verkauf
Gute Qualität AutoPutztuch zum Verkauf
Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

1 2
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

Firmendetails:

Betriebsart:Hersteller
Ausführer
Export Handelsgesellschaft
Hauptmarkt:Nordamerika
Südamerika
Westeuropa
Osteuropa
Naher Osten
Afrika
Weltweit
Marken:HUIJIE
Anzahl Mitarbeiter:50~200 Angestellte
Jahresumsatz:US$ 6000000 - US$ 8000000
Gegründet:2010
Export-PC:80% - 90%

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING Co., Ltd. ist in der berühmten historischen und kulturellen Stadt mit schöner Landschaft — Changshu, Jiangsu, ist 100km weg von Shanghai, das günstige kulturelle und geographische Bedingungen und bequemen Transport genießt.


Wir haben unsere eigene Fabrik Changshu Baolijie Knitting Products Co.,Ltd. unsere Firmenabdeckungen ein Bereich von 5.000 Quadratmetern mit drei verschiedenen Werkstätten (strickende Werkstatt des Gewebes, finshed Produktwerkstatt, Gewebeinspektion u. Lager) und einem Ausstellungsraum. Wir produzieren hauptsächlich Gewebe für Hauptgewebe, microfiber Gewebe für das Säubern, Gewebe für Bodenmatten- und Flauschschleifengewebe. Unterdessen produzieren wir die fertigen microfiber Reinigungsprodukte mit.einschließen microfiber Tuch-, Moppauflagen-, Matten- und Jacquardwebstuhlbodenmatte, Teppich. Unsere Produkte werden an Kunden während des Weltmarkts verkauft. Die meisten Produkte werden in Amerika, Russland, EU, Mittlere Osten, Nordamerika, Australien, etc. exportiert.


Im Prinzip „des Überlebens durch Qualität, erweitert Entwicklung durch Kredit“, unsere Firma aktiv den inländischen und Auslandsmarkt und befolgt die Lehre „des strengen Managements, hohe Qualität, aufrichtiger Service, weitere Entwicklung“. Willkommene für Geschäftsverhandlung zu besuchende Freunde. Unsere Firma arbeitet herzlichst mit Kunden zusammen, erhöht wirtschaftliches und Handelsaustausche und fördert die Entwicklung und den Wohlstand der Wirkerei und Strickerei.

Kontaktdaten
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Jim

Telefon:86-512-51928009

Faxen:86-512-52836107

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Sehen Sie mehr über uns: :   Fabrik Tour   Qualitätskontrolle

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

Sales & Support
Request A Quote - Email
Select Language
Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Home

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

Good Quality Microfiber Cleaning Cloth on sale
Good Quality Car Cleaning Cloth on sale
I'm Online Chat Now

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

1 2
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

Company Details:

Business Type:Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market:North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Middle East
Africa
Worldwide
Brands:HUIJIE
No. of Employees:50~200 People
Annual Sales:US$ 6000000 - US$ 8000000
Year Established:2010
Export p.c:80% - 90%

CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD. is located in the famous historic and cultural city with beautiful scenery — Changshu, Jiangsu, is 100km away from Shanghai enjoying advantageous cultural and geographic conditions and convenient transportation.


We have our own factory Changshu Baolijie Knitting Products Co.,Ltd. Our company covers an area of 5,000 square meters with three different workshops ( fabric knitting workshop, finshed product workshop, fabric inspection & warehouse) and one showroom.We mainly produce fabric for home textile, microfiber fabric for cleaning, fabric for floor mat and Velcro loop fabric. Meanwhile we produce the finished microfiber cleaning products include microfiber towel, mop pad, mat and jacquard floor mat,carpet. Our products are being sold to clients throughout the international market. Most of the products are exported to America, Russia, EU, Middle East, North America, Australia, etc.


In the principle of “Survival by Quality, Development by Credit”, our company actively expands the domestic and foreign market, and adheres to the tenet of “Strict Management, High Quality, Sincere Service, Further Development”. Welcome friends to visit for business negotiation. Our company sincerely cooperates with customers, enhances economic and trade exchanges, and promotes the development and prosperity of knitting industry.

Contact Details
CHANGSHU HJ IMP.&EXP.TRADING CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Jim

Tel:86-512-51928009

Fax:86-512-52836107

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

View More About Us :   Factory Tour   Quality Control